Banner

Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Friday, Jan. 31
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Limestone
4:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Limestone
1:00 PM
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Limestone
4:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Limestone
12:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Feb. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Belmont Abbey
3:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
West Liberty St.
Carson-Newman
12:00 PM
Baseball
West Liberty St.
Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
West Liberty St.
Carson-Newman
1:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Feb. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
King (Tenn.)
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Feb. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Tusculum
2:00 PM
 
Friday, Feb. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Tampa
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Tampa
Carson-Newman
1:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Tampa
Carson-Newman
12:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Feb. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Lee
Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
 
Friday, Feb. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Baseball
Carson-Newman
at Lenoir-Rhyne
2:00 PM
Apr 29 Final
Baseball
3 Catawba
2 vs. Newberry
@ Kodak, Tenn. - Smokies Stadium
Game 12 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 28 Final
Baseball
5 Wingate
6 vs. Newberry
@ Kodak, Tenn.
Smokies Stadium Game 11 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 28 Final
Baseball
2 Lincoln Memorial
10 vs. Wingate
@ Kodak, Tenn.
Game 10 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 28 Final
Baseball
0 Newberry
2 vs. Catawba
@ Kodak, Tenn.
Game 9 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 27 Final
Baseball
8 Catawba
0 vs. Lincoln Memorial
@ Kodak, Tenn. - Smokies Stadium
Game 8 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 27 Final
Baseball
10 Newberry
6 vs. Tusculum
@ Kodak, Tenn.
Game 7 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 27 Final
Baseball
8 Wingate
2 vs. Anderson (S.C.)
@ Kodak, Tenn.
Game 6 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 26 Final
Baseball
4 Tusculum
5 vs. Catawba
@ Kodak, Tenn.
Game 5 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 26 Final
Baseball
0 Wingate
6 vs. Lincoln Memorial
@ Kodak, TN
Game 4 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 26 Final
Baseball
2 Anderson (S.C.)
4 vs. Newberry
@ Kodak, Tenn.
Game 3 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 25 Final
Baseball
9 Anderson (S.C.)
4 vs. Carson-Newman
@ Kodak, Tenn.
Game 2 - Pilot/Flying J SAC Baseball Championship
Apr 25 Final
Baseball
1 Coker
3 vs. Wingate
@ Kodak, Tenn.
Game 1 - Pilot/Flying J South Atlantic Conference Baseball Championship
Apr 22 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
5 Coker
6 vs. Carson-Newman
Apr 22 Final
Baseball
3 Coker
13 vs. Carson-Newman
Apr 20 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
11 Coker
12 vs. Carson-Newman
Social Media More Headlines

Buttons

Banners

Eagles Schedule

Fri Jan 31
4:00 PM
at Limestone
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Limestone
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
at Limestone
Sun Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Limestone
Tue Feb 04
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
vs. West Liberty St.
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. West Liberty St.
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
vs. West Liberty St.
Tue Feb 11
2:00 PM
vs. King (Tenn.)
Wed Feb 12
2:00 PM
at Tusculum
Fri Feb 14
2:00 PM
vs. Tampa
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Tampa
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
vs. Tampa
Tue Feb 18
2:00 PM
vs. Lee
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
No Event
View Full Schedule