Banner

Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Saturday, Nov. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Lees-McRae
MSAC, Carson-Newman University, Jefferson City, TN
1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Nov. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
Carson-Newman
at Tennessee Invitational
Knoxville, Tenn. - Allan Jones Aquatic Center
9:00 AM
 
Friday, Nov. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
Carson-Newman
at Tennessee Invitational
Knoxville, Tenn. - Allan Jones Aquatic Center
9:00 AM
 
Saturday, Nov. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
Carson-Newman
at Tennessee Invitational
Knoxville, Tenn. - Allan Jones Aquatic Center
5:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Lynn University
Lynn University, Florida
 
Saturday, Jan. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Mars Hill
MSAC, Carson-Newman University, Jefferson City, TN
1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Carson-Newman
at Emmanuel and SCAD Tri-Meet
Franklin Springs, Ga. - Shaw Aquatic Center
1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 13
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
Carson-Newman
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
9:00 AM
 
Friday, Feb. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
Carson-Newman
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
9:00 AM
 
Saturday, Feb. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
Carson-Newman
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
9:00 AM
 
Sunday, Feb. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
Carson-Newman
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
5:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Mar. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
NCAA National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, OH
 
Thursday, Mar. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
NCAA National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, OH
 
Friday, Mar. 13
Sport Teams Time/Status
NCAA National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, OH
 
Saturday, Mar. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
NCAA National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, OH
Nov 09 10:00 AM
Men's Swimming
M 3rd, W 3rd at Emory Invitational
University of Emory, Atlanta, GA
Nov 08 6:00 PM
M 3rd, W 3rd at Emory Invitational
University of Emory, Atlanta, GA
Oct 05 10:00 AM
Men's Swimming
1st place at King Invitational
Kingsport, Tenn. - Kingsport Aquatic Center
Oct 04 4:00 PM
Men's Swimming
1st place at King Invitational
Kingsport, Tenn. - Kingsport Aquatic Center
Sep 27 5:30 PM
Blue 230 - 184 Blue vs. Orange Intra Squad Championships
MSAC, Carson-Newman University, Jefferson City, TN
Sep 14 4:00 PM
M 4th, W 9th at CSCAA Open Water National Championships
Lawrence, Kansas
Mar 11
Men's Swimming
26th at NCAA Division II Swimming and Diving Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Mar 10
Men's Swimming
25th at NCAA Division II Swimming and Diving Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Mar 09
Men's Swimming
22nd at NCAA Division II Swimming and Diving Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Mar 08
Men's Swimming
20th at NCAA Division II Swimming and Diving Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 11
Men's Swimming
3rd at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C.
Feb 10
Men's Swimming
3rd at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C.
Feb 09
Men's Swimming
2nd at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C.
Feb 08
Men's Swimming
2nd at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C.
Jan 13 3 p.m.
Men's Swimming
W 159-103 at Emmanuel College
Social Media More Headlines

Banners

Eagles Schedule

Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
MSAC, Carson-Newman University, Jefferson City, TN
Thu Nov 21
9:00 AM
Carson-Newman
at Tennessee Invitational
Knoxville, Tenn. - Allan Jones Aquatic Center
Fri Nov 22
9:00 AM
Carson-Newman
at Tennessee Invitational
Knoxville, Tenn. - Allan Jones Aquatic Center
Sat Nov 23
5:00 PM
Carson-Newman
at Tennessee Invitational
Knoxville, Tenn. - Allan Jones Aquatic Center
Sat Jan 04
at Lynn University
Lynn University, Florida
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Mars Hill
MSAC, Carson-Newman University, Jefferson City, TN
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Carson-Newman
at Emmanuel and SCAD Tri-Meet
Franklin Springs, Ga. - Shaw Aquatic Center
Thu Feb 13
9:00 AM
Carson-Newman
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
Fri Feb 14
9:00 AM
Carson-Newman
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 15
9:00 AM
Carson-Newman
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
Sun Feb 16
5:00 PM
Carson-Newman
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championships
Charlotte, N.C. - Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
Wed Mar 11
at NCAA National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, OH
Thu Mar 12
at NCAA National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, OH
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, OH
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, OH
No Event
View Full Schedule