2019-2020 Carson-Newman Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Lees-McRae
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
King (Tenn.)
@ Lees-McRae College
2:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 13
vs
Shorter
7:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
Tenn. Wesleyan
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Southern Wesleyan
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Lincoln Memorial *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Wingate *
4:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Warren Wilson
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Belmont
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Coker *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Mars Hill *
7:30 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Lenoir-Rhyne *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Queens (N.C.) *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Tusculum *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Newberry *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Virginia-Wise *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Wingate *
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Anderson (S.C.) *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Coker *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Lenoir-Rhyne *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Catawba *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Queens (N.C.) *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Newberry *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference